Dolly Varden - For A While - Compact Disc

Image of Dolly Varden - For A While - Compact Disc


Dolly Varden's brand new album in an 8-panel fold out digipak with beautiful artwork by Diane Christiansen and full lyrics. So much better than a bunch of lo-res digital files!! We'd be happy to sign your CD - just put a request note with your order.

01. Del Mar, 1976
02. For A While
03. Done (Done)
04. Girl In A Well
05. Walking The Chalkline Again
06. Mayfly
07. The Milkshake Incident, Part 1
08. Temperamental Complement
09. Saskatchewan To Chicago
10. Why Why Why
11. Favorite Friend
12 Thank You
Produced by Dolly Varden

Steve Dawson, Diane Christiansen, Mark Balletto, Mike Bradburn, Matt Thobe.